(800) 333-3442

I FLY A...

Your Parts Team

Western Aircraft Parts Sales

Western Aircraft provides the aviation industry with the very best in aircraft parts. Our aircraft parts sales staff is experienced with an unmatched attention to detail. Western Aircraft is confident we have the aircraft parts that meet your company's needs. We offer experience, superior customer service, and timely delivery for all aircraft parts. Western Aircraft is proud to serve Beechcraft/KingAir, Cessna Citation, Embraer, Falcon, Gulfstream, Hawker, KodiakPilatus and Piper. Get to know your Western Aircraft sales team below.

John Kochel - Director Parts & Logistics - Aviation Services - Western Aircraft John Kochel
Director Parts & Logistics
P (800) 777-4926
johnk@westair.com
Marty Cabello - Aircraft Parts Sales - Aviation Services - Western Aircraft Marty Cabello
Sales Account Manager
P (800) 777-4926
martyc@westair.com
Jason Scott - Parts Sales Representative - Western Aircraft Jason Scott
Sales Account Manager
P (800) 777-4926
jasons@westair.com
Scott Spiers - Aircraft Parts Sales - Aviation Services - Western Aircraft Scott Spiers
Product Line Manager (Textron)
P (800) 777-4926
sspiers@westair.com
Ruby Nelson - Parts Sales Representative - Western Aircraft Ruby Nelson
Parts Sales Representative (Alaska)
P (800) 777-4926
rubyn@westair.com
Tracy Russell - Aircraft Parts Sales - Aviation Services - Western Aircraft Tracy Russell
Rotables Administrator
P (208) 338-1822
tracyr@westair.com

  • Colt_Logo
  • government contract fuel
  • UVair
  • AirBossLogo


Notice to Non-Full-Time Individuals Enrolled In Our Medical Plan
Medical Coverage Requirements
Hawaii Medical Coverage Requirements
Western Aircraft | Greenwich Aerogroup | Facebook Western Aircraft | Greenwich Aerogroup | Twitter

IADA Dealer
© 2022 Western Aircraft. All Rights Reserved.