I FLY A...

Technical Managers

Western Aircraft Maintenance Managers

Western Aircraft provides the aviation industry with the very best in customer service. Our aircraft maintenance managers are experienced and dedicated to solving your issue in a timely manner. Get to know your Western Aircraft technical managers below.

Brody McKenna
Director of MRO Operations
P (208) 484-1624 | F (208) 338-1887
brodym@westair.com
Jody Harris - Aircraft Maintenance Managers - Director of Aircraft Service - Western AircraftJody Harris
Director of Operations Logistics
P (208) 338-1813 | F (208) 338-1887
jodyh@westair.com
Clark Clark "CJ" Miller
Light Jet Service Manager & MRT Business Manager
P (208) 385-5143 | F (208) 338-1887
clarkm@westair.com
Carl Coffelt - Aircraft Maintenance Managers - Pilatus PC-12 Technical Representative - Western AircraftCarl Coffelt
Pilatus PC-12 Technical Representative
P (208) 338-1811 | F (208) 338-1887
carlc@westair.com
Jeff Watson - Aircraft Maintenance Managers - Turboprop Service Manager - Western AircraftJeff Watson
Falcon Service Manager
P (208) 385-5102 | F (208) 338-1887
jwatson@westair.com
Russell Crouch - Aircraft Maintenance Managers - Western AircraftRussell Crouch
Gulfstream Service Manager 
P (208) 338-1827 | F (208) 559-1945
russellc@westair.com
Peter ChabayPeter Chabay
Customer Service Manager, Turboprop
P (208) 385-5141  |  C (208) 921-4424
peter.chabay@westair.com
Charlie Rust
Turboprop Service Manager
P (208) 338-1849  |  C (986) 217-7795
charlie.rust@westair.com

  • Colt_Logo
  • government contract fuel
  • UVair
  • AirBossLogo


Notice to Non-Full-Time Individuals Enrolled In Our Medical Plan
Medical Coverage Requirements
Hawaii Medical Coverage Requirements
California Privacy Rights Policy
Western Aircraft | Greenwich Aerogroup | Facebook Western Aircraft | Greenwich Aerogroup | Instagram Western Aircraft | Greenwich Aerogroup | Twitter Western Aircraft | Greenwich Aerogroup | LinkedIn

IADA Dealer
© 2024 Western Aircraft. All Rights Reserved.