(800) 333-3442

I FLY A...

Technical Managers

Western Aircraft Maintenance Managers

Western Aircraft provides the aviation industry with the very best in customer service. Our aircraft maintenance managers are experienced and dedicated to solving your issue in a timely manner. Get to know your Western Aircraft technical managers below.

Jody Harris - Aircraft Maintenance Managers - Director of Aircraft Service - Western Aircraft Jody Harris
Director of Aircraft Services
P (208) 338-1813 | F (208) 338-1887
jodyh@westair.com
Clark Clark "CJ" Miller
MRT Business Manager
P (208) 385-5143 | F (208) 338-1887
clarkm@westair.com
Carl Coffelt - Aircraft Maintenance Managers - Pilatus PC-12 Technical Representative - Western Aircraft Carl Coffelt
Pilatus PC-12 Technical Representative
P (208) 338-1811 | F (208) 338-1887
carlc@westair.com
Elliott Rupp - Aircraft Maintenance Managers - Pilatus PC-24 Technical Representative - Western Aircraft Elliott Rupp
Pilatus PC-24 Technical Representative
P (208) 338-1800 | F (208) 338-1887
elliottr@westair.com
Steve Rozbora - Aircraft Maintenance Managers - Turboprop Production Manager - Western Aircraft Steve Rozbora
King Air / Piper Service Manager
P (208) 338-1877 | F (208) 338-1887
stever@westair.com
Jeff Watson - Aircraft Maintenance Managers - Turboprop Service Manager - Western Aircraft Jeff Watson
Falcon Service Manager
P (208) 385-5102 | F (208) 338-1887
jwatson@westair.com
Russell Crouch - Aircraft Maintenance Managers - Western Aircraft Russell Crouch
Gulfstream Service Manager 
P (208) 338-1827 | F (208) 559-1945
russellc@westair.com
Steve Myers - Aircraft Maintenance Managers - Western Aircraft Steve Myers
Embraer / Citation Service Manager 
P (208) 338-1849 | F (208) 899-2953
stevem@westair.com
Adam Young - Aircraft Maintenance Managers - Chief Inspector - Western Aircraft Adam Young
Chief Inspector
P (208) 338-1842 | F (208) 338-1887
adamy@westair.com

  • Colt_Logo
  • government contract fuel
  • UVair
  • AirBossLogo


Notice to Non-Full-Time Individuals Enrolled In Our Medical Plan
Medical Coverage Requirements
Hawaii Medical Coverage Requirements
Western Aircraft | Greenwich Aerogroup | Facebook Western Aircraft | Greenwich Aerogroup | Twitter

IADA Dealer
© 2022 Western Aircraft. All Rights Reserved.