(800) 333-3442

I FLY A...

Your Parts Team

Western Aircraft Parts Sales

Western Aircraft provides the aviation industry with the very best in aircraft parts. Our aircraft parts sales staff is experienced with an unmatched attention to detail. Western Aircraft is confident we have the aircraft parts that meet your company’s needs. We offer experience, superior customer service, and timely delivery for all aircraft parts. Western Aircraft is proud to serve Beechcraft/KingAir, Cessna, Challenger, Falcon, Hawker, Kodiak, Piaggio, Pilatus and Piper. Get to know the Western Aircraft sales team below.

Walter Johns - Aircraft Parts Sales - Aviation Services - Western Aircraft Walter Johns
Director of Parts & Logistics
P (208) 338-1885 | F (208) 338-1819
waltj@westair.com
Brett Graves - Aircraft Parts Sales - Aviation Services - Western Aircraft Brett Graves
Parts Sales Representative
P (800) 777-4926 | F (208) 338-1819
brettg@westair.com
Marty Cabello - Aircraft Parts Sales - Aviation Services - Western Aircraft Marty Cabello
Parts Sales Representative
P (800) 777-4926 | F (208) 338-1819
martyc@westair.com
Bev Patterson - Aircraft Parts Sales - Aviation Services - Western Aircraft Bev Patterson
Parts Sales Representative
P (800) 777-4926 | F (208) 338-1819
bpatterson@westair.com
Scott Spiers - Aircraft Parts Sales - Aviation Services - Western Aircraft Scott Spiers
Parts Sales Representative
P (800) 777-4926 | F (208) 338-1819
sspiers@westair.com
Wade Huston - Aircraft Parts Sales - Aviation Services - Western Aircraft Wade Huston
Parts Sales Representative
P (800) 777-4926 | F (208) 338-1819
wadeh@westair.com>
 Eric Wrazin - Aircraft Parts Sales - Aviation Services - Western Aircraft Eric Wrazin
Parts Sales Representative
P (800) 777-4926 | F (208) 338-1819
ericw@westair.com>
Tracy Russell - Aircraft Parts Sales - Aviation Services - Western Aircraft Tracy Russell
Rotables Administrator
P (208) 338-1822 | F (208) 338-1819
tracyr@westair.com
Warehouse Staff - Aircraft Parts Sales - Aviation Services - Western Aircraft Warehouse Team

Western Aircraft | Greenwich Aerogroup | Facebook Western Aircraft | Greenwich Aerogroup | Twitter

National Aircraft Resale Association
© 2017 Western Aircraft. All Rights Reserved.