(800) 333-3442

I FLY A...

Technical Managers

Western Aircraft Maintenance Managers

Western Aircraft provides the aviation industry with the very best in customer service. Our aircraft maintenance managers are experienced and dedicated to solving your issue in a timely. Get to know the Western Aircraft aircraft technical managers below.

Jody Harris - Aircraft Maintenance Managers - Aviation Services - Western Aircraft Jody Harris
Director of Aircraft Services
P (208) 338-1813 | F (208) 338-1887
jodyh@westair.com
Brandon Hergert - Aircraft Maintenance Managers - Aviation Services - Western Aircraft Brandon Hergert
Service Manager
P (208) 338-1809 | F (208) 338-1887
brandonh@westair.com
Clark Miller - Aircraft Maintenance Managers - Aviation Services - Western Aircraft Clark ‘CJ’ Miller
Service Manager
P (208) 385-5143 | F (208) 338-1887
clarkm@westair.com
Travis Dick - Aircraft Maintenance Managers - Aviation Services - Western Aircraft Travis Dick
Service Manager
P (208) 385-5114 | F (208) 338-1887
travisd@westair.com
Carl Coffelt - Aircraft Maintenance Managers - Aviation Services - Western Aircraft Carl Coffelt
PC-12 Technical Representative
P (208) 338-1811 | F (208) 338-1887
carlc@westair.com
Louie Gravel - Aircraft Maintenance Managers - Aviation Services - Western Aircraft Louie Gravel
Chief Inspector
P (208) 338-1826 | F (208) 338-1887
louieg@westair.com

Western Aircraft | Greenwich Aerogroup | Facebook Western Aircraft | Greenwich Aerogroup | Twitter

National Aircraft Resale Association
© 2017 Western Aircraft. All Rights Reserved.