(800) 333-3442

Click over to our Price Pledge page to learn about WestAir Charter’s unique quoting guarantee

I FLY A...

Meet Our Staff

WestAir Charter treats every customer like family and offers superior customer service. Whether you’re traveling for business or pleasure, our staff will go above and beyond to make sure you have the best experience possible. 

Philip Winters - Charter Flights Staff - Air Charter Service - Western Aircraft Philip Winters
VP Aircraft Sales & Charter
P (208) 338-1855 | F (208) 338-1887
philw@westair.com
Jeff Matlock - Charter Flights Staff - Air Charter Service - Western Aircraft Jeff Matlock
Director of Flight Operations
P (208) 338-1893 | F (208) 338-1805
jeffm@westair.com
Matt Caldwell - Charter Flights Staff - Air Charter Service - Western Aircraft Matt Caldwell
Charter Sales & Account Manager
P (208) 338-1853 | F (208) 338-1805
mattc@westair.com
twain_josephson-2 Twain Josephson
Aircraft Management
P (208) 338-1832 | F (208) 338-1805
twainj@westair.com
Scott Marshall - Charter Flights Staff - Air Charter Service - Western Aircraft Scott Marshall
Chief Pilot
scottm@westair.com
Ron Baird - Charter Flights Staff - Air Charter Service - Western Aircraft  Ron Baird
Charter Pilot
ronb@westair.com
Preston Riley - Charter Flights Staff - Air Charter Service - Western Aircraft  Preston Riley
Charter Pilot
prestonr@westair.com
Dar Schmid - Charter Flights Staff - Air Charter Service - Western Aircraft  Dar Schmid
Charter Pilot
dars@westair.com
Ashley Fredricks - Charter Flights Staff - Air Charter Service - Western Aircraft  Ashley Fredricks
Charter Pilot
ashleyf@westair.com

 

Western Aircraft | Greenwich Aerogroup | Facebook Western Aircraft | Greenwich Aerogroup | Twitter

National Aircraft Resale Association
© 2017 Western Aircraft. All Rights Reserved.